Management and Staff

Executive Director
Ir. Dr. Sanjayan Velautham
Executive Director


Badariah Yosiyana
Manager of ASEAN-German Energy Programme (AGEP)
Christopher G. Zamora
Manager of APAEC Programme
Endang Triani Widyastuti
Manager of Administration and Finance
kusnanto_75x100Dr.-Ing. Kusnanto
Manager for ACE-Canada Nuclear and Radiological Programme


Technical Staff
damar_75x100Aloysius Damar Pranadi
Technical Officer for Policy Research and Analytics Programme
atchariya_75x100Atchariya Jangchay
Technical Officer for APAEC Programme
 Beni Suryadi
Senior Research Analyst for Policy Research and Analytics Programme
Melati WulandariMelati Wulandari
Technical Officer of AGEP
 Nadhilah Shani
Technical Officer for Policy Research and Analytics Programme
 Nanda Febriani Moenandar
Communication/PR Officer
pinto_75x100_bluePinto Anugrah
Technical Officer for Policy Research and Analytics Programme

Randy Wynston Kaseger

Randy Wynston Kaseger
Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Officer

Photo_rioRio Jon Piter Silitonga
Technical Officer for APAEC Programme
 rully_75x100Rully Hidayatullah
Technical Officer – Nuclear and Radiological Programme
 septia_75x100Septia Buntara Supendi 
Technical Officer for APAEC Programme


Administrative Staff
adiskiya_75x100Adiskiya Rinintasari
Office Secretary
adeline_75x100Ferina Adeline Manurung
Finance Officer
jessica.tendaJessica Tenda
Administration Officer Nuclear and Radiological Programme

Lisa Tjandra
Administration Officer for AGEP
Mutia Asriyani
Administration Officer


Supporting Staff
Agus Suprianto
General Affairs Officer for AGEP
Logistic Officer
General Affairs Officer
Driver for Executive Director